2014 STLBTA Golf Tournament

May 08, 2014
11:00 AM to 6:30 PM

Whitmoor Country Club
1100 Whitmoor Drive
St. Charles, MO 63304

It's time to mix a little fun with FUNd-raising

Read More

CPC Scholarships Applications Are Open!

Apply now for an Individual Scholarship from the Chapter Presidents' Council.         

Each year, the Chapter Presidents’ Council grants scholarship awards to individual members of chapters that are in the CPC.  An individual chapter scholarship is also awarded.   This year the CPC will award up to $6,300 in scholarship funds. 

Full details can be found here. All STLBTA Members are eligible, do not miss your chance! 

Questions?  Please contact President@stlbta.org

UPDATE:  The Travel Tax Increase

We were unsuccessful in stopping the aviation security tax increase.

Click here for more details.